FreshFM - GermanyPureDance - UK
Active Trance Radio - UKHola You - Spain98.3 WRLR - USAPassion Radio Bristol - UK

Shadowfall - Sector S
Shadowfall presents Sector S
Syndicated 2 hour weekly
freeform mix presentation

Progressive - Trance - House - Techno

Episodes are available for listening and download @ shadowcast.djshadowfall.com
Active Trance Radio Active Trance Radio / UK - Saturday

www.activetranceradio.com
10:00pm London - 6:00pm New York - 5:00pm Chicago

LazerFM / USA - Saturday

www.lazerfm.com
1:00am London - 8:00pm New York - 7:00pm Chicago

PureDance UK PureDance / UK - Sunday

www.puredanceradio.co.uk
5:00pm London - Noon New York - 11:00am Chicago

FreshFM / Germany - Monday

www.fresh-fm.de
5:00pm London - Noon New York - 11:00am Chicago

Hola You - Spain Hola You / Spain - Thursday

www.holafm.de
6:00pm London - 1:00pm New York - Noon Chicago

Passion Radio Bristol - UK Passion Radio Bristol / UK - Friday

www.passionrb.com
Midnight London - 7:00pm New York - 6:00pm Chicago


Cosmic Carnage with The Carnagians
Blaze, Di, Ana The Chibi, Dj Onyx, Janis Bobanis, Shadowfall & More

Presented LIVE From LazerFM - Chicago
Sundays @ 2:00pm US Central Time / 8:00pm GMT
www.lazerfm.com


REPLAY
Tuesdays @ 8:00pm US Central Time / 2:00am GMT - LazerFM Chicago,
Wednesdays @ 2:00am Argentina Time - 104.9 Vivo La Radio & vivolaradio.com.ar - Mar Del Prata, ARG.
Episodes are available for listening and download @ blazerfm.com/podcast


ClubMix Chicago ClubMix Chicago
Dj Mike B, Dj Illusion, Dj Mags,
Eddie"Get Down"Ortiz, Shadowfall and MORE!

Presented From 98.3 WRLR-FM - Round Lake Heights, IL
Fridays @ 10:00pm US Central Time
Saturdays @ 9:00pm US Central Time
www.wrlr.fm



Residency with TranceSound has included numerous past appearances on TranceSound Sessions and will include many more future appearances, please watch this website for scheduled times on future TranceSound programs.

Episodes are available for listening and download @ shadowcast.djshadowfall.com